Kontakt mit wineo

Service commercial

Service commercial

Export Sales Department

Victorien Adon
Customer Service

France

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 413
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   victorien.adon@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Jean-Marc Andreys
Customer Service

France

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 522
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:  jean-marc.andreys@windmoeller.de

Innendienst

Regina Funke
Sales / Customer Service

France | BeNeLux

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 324
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 327
E-Mail:   regina.funke@windmoeller.de


Représentants

Export Sales Department

Frédéric Schmitt
Directeur Commercial France

 

E-Mail:    frederic.schmitt@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Bertrand Tridon
Responsable Commercial

 

50, 53, 61, 72, 14 ,28, 27, 76, 80, 60,62, 59, 02, 51, 08

 

E-Mail:    bertrand.tridon@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Philippe Maillavin
Responsable des ventes et prescriptions
Rhône Alpes / Sud Est

 

18, 58, 71, 03, 42, 63, 01, 69, 38, 74, 73, 05, 04, 06, 2a, 2b, 83, 84, 25, 07,
30, 13, 43, 66, 11, 34, 12, 48,15

 

E-Mail:  philippe.maillavin@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Frédéric Aknine
Responsable des ventes et prescriptions

 

39, 25, 21, 10, 55, 54, 57,  67, 88, 68, 90, 70, 25, 52

 

E-Mail:  frederic.aknine@windmoeller.de

Karim Benamor Responsable commercial  et prescriptions

PARIS / IDF
41.45.89.75.78.91.92.93.94.95

E-Mail: Karim.benamor@windmoeller.de